Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:35 a.m. - 2006-09-07
what the heck??
so I guess life does not get simpler as we get older. I find it so funny that not matter ur age there are still people that will talk behind ur back, like in high school. People can be so green with envey it's just sick. I dont think i have the greatest life in the world, but I do understand it is better then some. I am never hungery and have a home to call y own. If that makes me better then anyone or worth talking about then so be it. Talk all you want.
My love life is complete disarray and I have no clue if the people around me are the ones talking and in general bringing me very bad Karma. I don't know what i am going to do and that is a problem that I brought on myself. I have yet to figure out how i'm going to deal with it. I am just going to throw everything up in the air and hope that when it all comes back down it lands nicely and neatly. Thats very childish of me I know but I but I can hope.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!