Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:07 a.m. - 2006-08-04
choices
AAHHHHHHHH
Ok I know that am losing it, i'm fully aware of that, I am really. I know that the only reason I am tripin on my relationship is because Cali hottie aka Jesus is back. Why is it that he can always make me weak at the knees? Now I question everything around me, so the eternal question... Does this mean I never loved B? No it can't because I did and still do. B is great he makes me laugh and for the most part I am very happy. Every couple has there ups and downs it's part of relationships, I think i'm just more on the downs because Cali hottie is here to remind me of how things used to be. I know B is the one for me now But I also know Cali was always the one for me. I know I have to let cali go i'm not a kid anymore things have changed life is different for me now but do I want to stay with b? Yes I do I want to atleast try to make it work. I owe him that.
OK I feel a little bit better I know what I have to do, i think I just needed to see it.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!